Content of Zefix, binding force of the data


  • Zefix is complete in respect of business names of corporate bodies (corporations, corporations with unlimited partners, limited liability companies, cooperatives, non-profit associations and foundations) and public-law corporations registered in the Commercial Register. Activ general or limited partnerships and sole proprietorships are all registered. Cancelled  general or limited partnerships and sole proprietorships are all registred since January 1st 2000.
     
  • The data and references contained in the Central business names index are provided without warranty and have no legal effect whatsoever. Legally binding are solely the certified extracts issued by the commercial register office in charge and the published entry in the Swiss Official Gazette of Commerce.

 Protection of trademarks and rights to data and programs

  • Zefix is a registered service mark of the Swiss Confederation.

  • All rights to the user's interface, the graphical representation and the data of Zefix belong to the Swiss Confederation. The electronic data of Zefix is only available for personal use. The publication of the whole database, or of parts of it, by any means is strictly forbidden.

  • The pictures and plans on the contact pages of the cantonal registers were only made available for the Swiss Confederation for their publication in Zefix. Their utilisation for any other purpose is submitted to the written approval of the concerned Register.

Inhalt des Zefix, Verbindlichkeit der Daten

  • Zefix ist vollständig in Bezug auf Firmen und Namen von im Handelsregister eingetragenen juristischen Personen (Aktiengesellschaften, Kommanditaktiengesellschaften, Gesellschaften mit beschränkter Haftung, Genossenschaften, Vereine, Stiftungen) und Institutionen des öffentlichen Rechts. Alle aktiven und alle seit dem 1.1.2000 gelöschten Personengesellschaften und Einzelfirmen sind im Zefix ebenfalls vollständig erfasst.  Für Einzelfirmen besteht im übrigen nur unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen eine Eintragungspflicht im Handelsregister.
     
  • Die im zentralen Firmenindex geführten Daten und Verweise sind ohne Gewähr und haben keinerlei Rechtswirkung. Verbindlich sind einzig der vom zuständigen Handelsregisteramt ausgestellte, beglaubigte Registerauszug und der Publikationstext im Schweizerischen Handelsamtsblatt (SHAB).
 Markenschutzrechte und Rechte an Daten und Programmen

  • Zefix ist eine eingetragene Dienstleistungsmarke der Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft.

  • Inhaberin aller Rechte an der Benutzeroberfläche, den graphischen Elementen und an den Daten des Zefix ist die Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft. Die Übernahme der elektronischen Daten des Zefix ist für den Eigengebrauch gestattet. Die Weiterveröffentlichung der gesamten elektronischen Datensammlung oder von Teilen davon in Druckerzeugnissen oder über elektronische Medien ist untersagt.

  • Die Bilder und Pläne auf den Kontaktseiten der kantonalen Registerämter wurden der Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft ausschliesslich für die Veröffentlichung im Zefix zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Weiterveröffentlichung bedarf in jedem Fall der schriftlichen Zustimmung des betreffenden Registeramtes.